“blow a candle”

My birthday wish.

  1. Everyone around me is happy being with me.
  2. My mom is healthier and lives happy with us.
  3. My sister found her soul mate and gets married by end of this year.
  4. My brother is wiser and has a successful life.
  5. My father is happily ever after in heaven and he can hear my stories.
  6. My boyfriend is the one. ๐Ÿ˜‰
  7. My job is a blessing or a path to a better road and have new cool friends.
  8. I have a new room with internet connection and a roof top with nice view.
  9. Publish a book coming around end of the year. (or the next yearโ€ฆ of the year after that!)
  10. I have a new laptop.
  11. I have an Iphone.
  12. I have a car.

A lot?

Well, it was just a birthday wish. I just hope at least one of it can come true. Especially number one.

Thanks for everyone wishes. I hope you got the same happiness as I am today. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

