on a Diet!

Have you heard the phrase “Curiosity Kills a Cat”?
Right now, my curiosity is slowly killing me inside. So it’s better not to be anywhere near twitter and facebook or any media that somehow link to a dead end. Yes, I am on that “time” when someone say “Oh.. I’m on a diet!” Then I am on a diet to social networking. But I still have excuses to be on the blog, somehow, blog doesn’t make me a fat thick tear. So, I have nowhere to go except updating my blog everyday.
Hope I’ll survive this diet!

don't go too deep...

Leave a Reply

