Daily Prompt: Dear Mom

Dear Mom,

I love you.

It’s so hard for me to say in front of you, because we never shared our feelings deep down. But I hope you never thought even one second that I didn’t. ๐Ÿ™‚

I want to hug you.

This can’t be done. I can touch you, I can kiss you, I can talk to you, but I can’t hug you fully. I just hope you get well soon enough for me to hug you. :*

I want to make you proud.

I don’t want to say it, I won’t. I will make you say it instead, once I have proven it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

