Letter to Juliet

Dear Juliet,

My parent also don’t like my boyfriend and they set me up with another boy who is more richer and more powerful than my Romeo. I told my Romeo about that and he just said that we will be fine. Although,

he didn’t send me more flowers, more secret notes or ask me to run away with him.

He also refuse to beg my parents for us to stay together.

and more importantly, he never climbed up to my room to sing me a love song.

Should I die for him?

Sincerely,

Confused Juliet.

*this letter is written for #30HariMenulisSuratCinta contest.ย 

Leave a Reply

